Want to contact Serenity and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Serenity J

Serenity J


i am fifteen years old. i am kind, sweet, outgoing, responsible, optimistic, and understanding

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Full-time, Occasional, Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Weekends, Overnight, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    Hello, my name is Serenity. I am hoping to find a Babysitter placement in Barrie, Ontario. I strive to be a skilled employee. I will work part or full-time as required. I am very outgoing, I am 15 years old and I finished school early due to online courses so it available full time until September 2018 when I have to start school and can do full time. I love biking, reading, drawing, painting, crafts, and anything fun. I love working with kids and animals as well. I am very loving, understanding, and kind.

    Service Abilities:
    I am happy to help with transport to and from extracurriculars, afterschool care, and travel support as long as it's within walking distance or as long as I am able to take your child/children on the bus. On top of this, I am willing to travel. I have 5 years of experience due to my younger sister who is 9 at the moment and my nephews who are 2 and 4

    How To Contact Me:
    Call me or text me at 7059845371 and ill get back to you within the week

    • Education: High school
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Cooking
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
  • Qualifications
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.