Want to contact Karen and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Karen I

Karen I


Cheerful, energetic, and approachable babysitter.

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-in), Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Full-time

  • Shifts Weekdays

  • About Me


    My name is Karen. I have over three years’ experience in babysitting and daycare roles, I will step in and make an immediate positive contribution in the lives of you and your children. If you are seeking someone who can take babysitting requests at a moment’s notice and continuously encourage emotional and intellectual development, that is exactly what I am prepared to do.

    As a babysitter, I maintain a flexible schedule to meet your needs either during a weekday, afternoons or evenings, and sometimes on weekends if that’s the case. I have a history of helping school-age children with homework while utilizing games, reading, and other activities to engage your younger children. In addition, I am cheerful, energetic, and approachable.

    I look forward to talking to you over the phone, or meeting with you in person this week or the following one and discussing the details of this position.


    Karen Iriarte

    • Education: Undergraduate degree
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
  • Qualifications
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.