Want to contact Timi and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Timi T

Timi T

East Gwillimbury, 1 reference

Hi! I'm Timi

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Babysitter

  • Availability Occasional, Part-time, On-call

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weekends

  • About Me

    Hi! My name is Timi, i'm a high school senior. I have babysitted a lot of my little cousins and family friends over the past few years. I'm really responsible, helpful, caring, and trustworthy. I'm free anytime on the weekends, and anytime after I finish school at 3pm on weekdays. I really love kids, and I volunteered teaching a weekly special needs kids class for two years, but I had to stop because of covid. I don't go out very often, and I'm very safe when I do, because my parents are on the older side so health is really important to me. But yes, those are the main things you need to know about me, but you can let me know if you have any other questions!

    • Education: High school
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
    • Specific Skills
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
      • Kids with disability
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • References

    Timi has 1 reference available

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.