Want to contact Victoria and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Victoria V

Victoria V


Caring, Loving, and Interactive Nanny!

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Babysitter, Nanny (live-in), Nanny (live-out)

  • Availability Full-time, Occasional, On-call, Part-time

  • Shifts Flexible/anytime, Overnight, Weekdays, Weeknights

  • About Me

    My name is Victoria Vasapolli, and I am currently a student living in the Glendale, Arizona area. I am searching for a job that is children and family centered. As your nanny, I will have a lot to bring to the table. I will soon be a college graduate with a degree in liberal studies. Additionally, I have many years of experience babysitting for friends and family. I love children, and have the patience to help them grow as individuals while they are under my watch. I am available at all times since I will be finishing up my next two semesters of college online. This allows for some flexibility in your schedule if you are running late, decide to have some time to yourself, or spend time with family. In conclusion, I am light hearted individual that is seeking an opportunity to provide the best experience possible for you and your family.

    • Education: Some college
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.