Want to contact King Webster and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

King Webster D

King Webster D


Never give up on your dreams, because it is not just YOU, you have GOD, family and friends supporting you.

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Senior Care, Personal Caregiver

  • Availability Full-time, Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weekends, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    I’m King Webster Dela Cruz, 24 years of age.i have 3 siblings and I am the eldest. My parents works as farmers in our little farm. I am a Registered Nurse in the Philippines and i work in the hospital for 2 years.
    I’m currently working here in Brampton, Ontario. I am taking care of an elderly. Back in the Philippines I was a registered nurse and I also worked in the hospital for 2 years.
    I am looking for a job where I can work as a caregiver. I’m available to work throughout the week except for Tuesday and Saturday. I can adjust when it comes to the start and the end times of the work on those days. Tuesday and Saturday are for my family and for doing my duty in the Church.

    • Education: Graduate degree
    • Skills
      • Meal preparations
      • Medication
      • Personal care (bath, toilet)
      • Transfers
      • Use of wheelchair
      • Nursing care
    • Specific Skills
      • Acute illness
      • Physical disability
      • Memory loss / dementia
      • Vision loss
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.