Want to contact Wanda and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Wanda V

Wanda V

Calgary, 1 reference

A friendly smile to say Hello and Have a Great Day!!!

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Housekeeper, House sitter

  • Availability Full-time, Occasional, Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    Born and raised on a hard working farm.
    Graduate if 4 yr art major in visual communication at Alberta University of the Arts.
    Advertising career for 30 years with Administration.
    Public figure as a former community publisher of local newspaper enjoying representing the people in communities.
    Proud member of the grandparents club 6 years and 4 year old grandkiddos
    Very CREATIVE as a Designer of many genres.
    Landscaper, gardener
    Good cook and great baker
    House decorator
    Looking for a change in career apart from high pressure advertising deadlines and being of service for a more meaningful employment.
    Enrolled in ongoing professional coaching and assisting others.
    Life is what you make it and I am enjoying my life.

    • Education: Graduate degree
    • Skills
      • Cleaning
      • Laundry
      • Window washing
      • Closet re-organization
      • Plants and gardening
      • Transportation
    • Specific Skills
      • Residential
      • Packing / unpacking
      • Furniture assembly
      • Handyman services
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • References

    Wanda has 1 reference available

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.