Want to contact Michelle and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Michelle N

Michelle N

Seattle, 1 reference

Super nanny to the rescue!

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-out)

  • Availability Occasional

  • Shifts Overnight

  • About Me

    A student hoping to transition into a nursing/medical major, ideally so I can make a positive difference helping others by being a nurse as well working in the medical field. Which relates to the reason why I love children simply because they're positive joys to be around. All the children under my care, I love like their my own. As a dedicated nanny throughout these 9 years, I've cared for a variety of different age groups such as infants (3-11 months), toddlers (2-4 years old) and kids (5-11 years old). Also, I have been a caretaker, working with and helping senior elders as well disabled individuals.

    • Education: High school
    • School: Edmonds Community College
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
      • Kids with disability
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • References

    Michelle has 1 reference available

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.