Want to contact Linda and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Linda H

Linda H


I've been a Nanny for 5 plus years to 3 wonderful families. Ages of the children 6 months to 7 years

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Babysitter, Nanny (live-out)

  • Availability Full-time, Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays

  • About Me

    Teaching the baby to walk potty training many different avenues in a childs life.

    Love of watching them grow for small little children into young toddlers it brings joy to watch the changes that they go through and to know that I as their nanny had a little bit of that growth.

    Really I had no training other than have 8 brothers and sister I was third to the oldest so it was our job to care for them when our parents would go to work.

    %5 plus years of caring for 3 families which I truly love all of them.

    No Live In or working on the weekend unless I know in advanced.

    • Education: High school
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Kids with allergies
      • Kids with disability
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.