Want to contact Patricia and dozens of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Patricia G

Patricia G

Queens

I've been living here as an Au Pair for a year and a half, now looking for a nanny position

  • Usually replies in less than a week

  • Helper Roles Doula

  • Availability Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays

  • About Me

    Hi. I'm Patricia (26), I was born in Brazil and I've been living here as an Au Pair for a year and a half, and now I'm looking for a nanny position live in or live out. I'm a graduate in Chemistry and MS in Quality and Productivity. I'm a very clean and organized person. I'm responsible, lovely, and funny. I love outdoors activities as playing soccer, volleyball, snowboarding and swimming. I also enjoy reading, playing board games, and making arts and crafts with the kids. I currently babysits 3 children and live in with the family like an Au Pair. I'm now looking for a part time position. I have good communication skills and I'm capable of writing, speaking, listening, and reading in English. Looking forward meeting you.

    Best,
    Patricia Goncalles

    Experience:

    Abehsera's Family New Rochelle, NY
    October 2014 to April 2016

    Attended to 3 children (2 girls 7,9yo 1 boy 12yo) on before-school and on after-school
    Safely drove children to and from school, medical appointments, and extra-curricular activities
    Helped children complete homework assignments and school projects
    Closely monitored children’s play activities, trips to local parks and zoo checking safety
    Kept children’s rooms organized and clean, responsible for children’s laundry and children’s meal

    Souza’s Family (Babysitter) São Paulo, SP - Brazil
    September 2012 to December 2013

    Attended to 2 children (2 boys 4,8yo) on Saturdays morning and afternoon
    Scheduled playdates and trips to parks and soccer games
    Prepare children’s meal when needed

    E.E Narbal Fontes (School Intern) São Paulo, SP - Brazil
    March 2011 to October 2011

    Internship 3 times a week, helping the teacher with 25 students (14 and 15yo), teaching math, science and chemistry

    Buffet Faz de Conta (Kids’ Parties Moderator) São Paulo, SP - Brazil
    2005 to 2008

    Responsible for coordinated activities like balloon sculpture, face painting, and hair painting
    Closely monitored children’s play activities to verify safety

    • Education: Graduate degree
    • School: University of Sao Paulo
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Kids with allergies
  • Qualifications
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.