Want to contact Ashley and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Ashley B

Ashley B

Phoenix, 1 review rated 10/10, 4 references

Current college student with 1+ years of working with children in an education environment

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Babysitter, Nanny (live-in), Nanny (live-out)

  • Availability Full-time, Occasional, On-call, Part-time

  • Shifts Flexible/anytime, Overnight, Weekdays, Weeknights

  • About Me

    Taught basic skills such as color, shape, number and letter recognition, personal hygiene and social skills

    • Education: Some college
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • References

    Ashley has 4 references available

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Reviews

    Ashley has 1 reviews, and was rated on average 10/10

    • Sep 14, 2015
      Rody R

      Endorsed: great with people, organized, reliable

      Ashley is a responsible and conscientious individual who is passionate about the work she delivers. I believe in addition to the qualities mentioned above, Ashley's motivation, persistence, hard work has contributed significantly to accomplishment her life-long goals overall success.

      Rating: 10/10 · Relationship: Colleague

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.