Want to contact Elisa and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Elisa F

Elisa F


Caring and experienced nanny with great references!

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Full-time, Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Weekends

  • About Me

    My name is Elisa, I'm 30 years old I'm originally from Brazil, but I've been living abroad/ taking care of kids on the past 10 years. I've lived in the U.S for 2 years and worked as an Au Pair. After I moved to Canada, I worked as a live- in caregiver with a family for 3 years. I'm a very easygoing, patient and reliable person who likes outdoor activities as swimming, running and ice skating. I also like to cook, to watch movies, to read fiction books and specially to walk my 1 year old Old English Bulldogee dog around the neighborhood. As a nanny I like to take the kids for outdoor activities, as parks, swimming pools, playgrounds and I think the kids should enjoy the nature as much as possible! I also like to do art crafts/ science projects, as well as teaching them Portuguese and Spanish through a fun environment. I have experience with kids from different ages (from babies to teenagers), multiple kids and kids with food restrictions and/ or allergies. I also have a wide experience tutoring (for math, science, English and Spanish) so helping your kids with homework won't be a problem! Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions!

    • Education: Graduate degree
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
      • Kids with disability
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.