Want to contact Brianna and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Brianna G

Brianna G

Grimsby, 2 reviews rated 10/10, 2 references

Caring and loving Nanny or babysitter

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Full-time, Occasional, Part-time, On-call

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weekends, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    I am still in school however it will never get in the way of work. I love kids and can’t wait to bond with the children and family I’m working with. I have four years experience with ages newborn and up. I do not have my license yet however I will always have reliable transportation to and from work. I have my first aid and CPR certificates. I have some Ece training but have not yet completed it. I’d love to tell you more about myself if you consider me to work with your family.

    • Education: High school
    • Skills
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Housekeeping
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Early Childhood Educator (ECE)
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • References

    Brianna has 2 references available

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Reviews

    Brianna has 2 reviews, and was rated on average 10/10

    • Apr 03, 2021
      Wes D

      Endorsed: friendly, reliable, communicates well

      I’ve know Brianna since she was young , She has baby sat our kids for yrs. Are kids r a handful at best but she has a calming way with them. she quiet an polite. The kids really like her.

      Rating: 10/10 · Relationship: Friend

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.