Want to contact Anne and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Anne C

Anne C

Vancouver

Nanny relaxing :)

  • Usually replies in less than a day

    Member Since Sep 13, 2016

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Full-time, Occasional, Part-time, On-call

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights

  • About Me

    I am a mature, energetic Irish swim instructor living in Vancouver for 5 years now. I have worked as a nanny for a lovely family for the last two years, two children aged 3 and 6 who will now be entering full time day care/kindergarten school. I love being outdoors, where the children can mix, socialise and meet their peers. Various forms of crafting have always been very important to me! Always working at something or other. Learning to play ukulele at present. Coming from Ireland we love to sing and tell stories. Flexible, good time keeper willing to do all the usual household chores. Would love to teach children of any age how to swim during working hours. Children’s safety is my top priority!

    • Education: Some college
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
    • Specific Skills
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Kids with allergies
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.