Want to contact Anniela Maria and other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Anniela Maria M

Anniela Maria M


Babysitter looking for a live -in job

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-in), Babysitter

  • Availability Full-time

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Weekends, Overnight, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    Hi there! My name is Anniela and I am 18 years old . I’m from Mexico
    I would like to find a nice family to work for in a different country I am looking for a full time job and would like to live with your family.

    I will be available when I finish high school on July 2018

    I’m very responsible, organized, intelligent and pacient.
    I grew up babysitting for my brother, cousins, and nephews, so it's safe to say that I love being around kids. I'm a huge fan of outdoors activities and weather permitting can plan trips to museums, playgrounds, zoo, library. I enjoy crafts, music of all genres and styles, singing, baking, and learning new things.

    I have valid Mexican driver's license and I have experience driving on road in Mexico and USA

    I also can prepare meals for children, do light housekeeping, help with homework, read children stories, supervise bedtime routines, I love reading stories to children and playing games with them, inside or out and I am comfortable with pets.

    Please let me know if you have any questions or would like to know more about me. Thank you for your consideration!

    • Education: High school
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.