Want to contact Aundrea and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Aundrea T

Aundrea T


Carleton Graduate looking to lend you and your family a helping hand!

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Occasional, Part-time, On-call

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Weekends, Overnight, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    Through my love for horse back riding I began to teach lessons to younger children. I also really love the winter! I ski, snowboard and snowmobile. With my love to ski came my first long term job teaching kids how to ski at a near by ski resort. I then spent a year as a camp counsellor at a YMCA day camp and then life-guarded for a couple years. I then ended up becoming the head manager of a YMCA day camp! After this job I refocused my jobs to legal related positions and spent two years working in law offices. I have just finished nannying a family of 4 children aged 3-7 where i took care of the children, carpooled, meal prepped and maintained the household. I have all the experience you could want when looking for someone to help out your family!

    I volunteer at the ottawa children’s aid society working in their preschool as well as ottawa's supervised access centre and the ottawa humane society in my spare time.

    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
  • Qualifications
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.