Want to contact Bailey and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Bailey  S

Bailey S


Caring and Responsible Nanny

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Full-time

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Weekends

  • About Me

    I am a kind and caring individual with lots of experience in childcare. I was previously working as a nanny for two awesome kids in Saskatoon, but they have decided to self-isolate during this time.
    I have worked in a children's daycare for the past couple summers and have absolutely loved my time there! I am a friendly and kind person who has always enjoyed working with children. I also have experience with tutoring children in elementary school and working with special needs children in the city. I have my updated first aid training and have taken a responsible adult course.
    I look forward to getting to know your family and telling you more about my qualifications!

    • Education: Undergraduate degree
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
      • Kids with disability
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.