Want to contact Kaidyn and dozens of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Kaidyn O

Kaidyn O

Grande Prairie

Your kids are my number one priority!

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-out)

  • Availability Full-time

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Weekends, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    Hello! My name is kaidyn, I’ve been babysitting for roughly three years, and love kids! I’ve babysat for long periods at a time, making meals for specific dietary restrictions is never an issue, and making sure your kids are happy and smiling are the most important things to me! I have my own vehicle so transportation is never an issue, I am very reliable, my references are excellent, and I have babysat children with learning and social disabilities. Some of my favourite activities involve walking and being outdoors with my dogs, and arts and crafts on rainy days!

    • Education: Some college
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
      • Kids with disability
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.