Want to contact Marilyn and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Marilyn  H

Marilyn H

Richmond Hill, 1 reference

Easy Going, People person, Very Caring, Hard-Worker

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Housekeeper, House sitter

  • Availability Occasional, Part-time, On-call

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Weekends, Overnight, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    I retired about 10 years ago from my company working as an accountant technician. Since then I have worked as a bookkeeper part-time.

    I love babies, children and pets. I am currently volunteering at the Delmanor Retirement Residence in Richmond Hill for the last 6 years at least.

    As my daughters are becoming young adults and I found myself with more free times I am looking for some part-time jobs to fill up those free times.i

    • Education: Undergraduate degree
    • Skills
      • Cleaning
      • Laundry
      • Window washing
      • Closet re-organization
      • Plants and gardening
      • Transportation
    • Specific Skills
      • Residential
      • Packing / unpacking
      • Furniture assembly
      • Handyman services
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • References

    Marilyn has 1 reference available

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.