Want to contact Priscilla and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Priscilla B

Priscilla B

Toronto

Responsible and Enthusiastic Babysitter!

  • Usually replies in less than a day

    Member Since Aug 14, 2016

  • Helper Roles Babysitter

  • Availability Occasional

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weekends, Overnight

  • About Me

    Hi! My name is Priscilla and I am looking for part time/occasional babysitting jobs. I am a easy going and responsible babysitter and I have always loved children. I have had the pleasure of looking after many kids in my neighbourhood and family for about 4 years. I have experience with kids from 9 months to 11 years old. I've worked as a assistant teacher at art summer camp for children between ages 3-6, and lead a dance club at a local primary school for kids in grades 3 -6.

    I am fluent in both English and Mandarin. I also can speak an Intermediate level of Spanish. I also have a First Aid/CPR Certification and a Red Cross babysitting certification.

    • Education: High school
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Errands / groceries
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
      • Kids with disability
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.