Want to contact Reese and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Reese F

Reese F


I’m funny, easy to get along with, patient and understanding

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Full-time, Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Weekends, Overnight, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    Hey I’m Sherisse! I have 5 older sisters and 9 nieces and nephews. I come from a big family with lots of kids. I love to look after kids! I have a lot of experience with kids since I have been babysitting ever since I was about 9 or 10 and I started out with looking after my sisters kids (nieces and nephews). From there I continued to babysit for other people at my church and at my moms daycare and my high school gave me the opportunity to volunteer at an elementary school since I had no class in the morning. I would help the kids with their homework and assignment and play and get along with them well. When I babysit I try not too talk to them like their kids or baby’s most times. Sometimes they just need a friend that they can talk and open up too and someone that they can have around and just be there for them. Except when it comes to disciplining then I would ask the parent what they would like me to do. If it’s timeout or no tv time or they get their electronic devices taken away then that’s what it has to be.

    • Education: High school
    • Skills
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Housekeeping
    • Specific Skills
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
  • Qualifications
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.