Want to contact Shavone and dozens of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Shavone O

Shavone O

Bronx, 1 reference

hello there

  • Usually replies in a few days

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-in), Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Full-time, Occasional, Part-time, On-call

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Weekends, Overnight, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    hi my name is shavone andrea owens. i am 28 years old and i am working as a home health aide. i have small baby sitting jobs in the past and also one nanny live in job years ago and i am stillin touch with family. i am a great cook awsome cleaner and just fun and cool to be around. i choose this career path because because i think it is rewarding and fun, of course all jobs can be very stressfull but i am up for the challenge!

    • Education: High school
    • Skills
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
      • Kids with disability
  • Qualifications
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • References

    Shavone has 1 reference available

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.