Want to contact Shizuka and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Shizuka O

Shizuka O

Abbotsford

I have 3 years of experience taking care of kids and love it. Part-time available, kind, nature love

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Occasional, Part-time, On-call

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Weekends, Overnight

  • About Me

    I’m a dedicated provider of child care. I’m looking for a job opportunity to start from December 5th 2020.

    I have one year experience of nanny in Canada, and I’ve worked as a daycare worker in Japan for a few years at daycare centre. (3 months-5 years old)

    I have a certificate of child care worker valid in Japan, and I’m a student of ECE course in Abbotsford which complete December 2020.

    I’m able to work full time work once I finish my school, but I need to get a new work permit for it.
    ( the process is much simpler than before (you don’t need to get LMIA), if you have no idea about it or have some questions, please let me know.)

    It takes few months until the work permit approved, so it would be great if you could contact me ahead of time.

    Please feel free to contact me if you are interested.

    Best Regards,
    Shizuka Ohta

    Reference upon request

    • Education: Graduate degree
    • Skills
      • Cooking
      • Housekeeping
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
      • Kids with disability
      • Early Childhood Educator (ECE)
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.