Want to contact Sharareh and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Sharareh S

Sharareh S


A Positive, out going, caring, educated,

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Senior Care

  • Availability Full-time, Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays

  • About Me

    Was borne and raised in a loving family, was big fan of Education (Have a masters degree in Mathematics), Reading and Sport, Love nature and great with kids, A children advocate, have great respect and understanding for elderly, had a good relationship with my grand parents and siblings at all ages till today. A writer and Translator. Adopted my son right at birth and now he is 16 years old, my greatest ambition at this point of life is to give my son the best education and life that he can have. I am proud of what I have accomplished to this point of my life and the only problem that I have is a temporary accommodation for me and my son, till we be able to rent a place, yet will continue the job for as long as possible. I am a hard working, reliable and loyal person, with a lot of experiences as personal and professional life.
    Can provide references if needed.

    • Education: Graduate degree
    • Skills
      • Meal preparations
      • Medication
      • Personal care (bath, toilet)
      • Transfers
      • Use of wheelchair
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.