Want to contact Stephanie and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Stephanie L

Stephanie L


Fun, experienced and reliable babysitter/nanny!

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Babysitter

  • Availability Occasional, Part-time, On-call

  • Shifts Weeknights, Weekends, Overnight

  • About Me

    I am a 23 year old female who lives in Barrie. I have been a nanny for my current family since March of 2016. I also do babysitting on the side. I love kids. I hope to open my daycare in about 2 years time. I love playing with kids by using my imagination as well as I like to hang out with the older ones and play video games or just talk :).
    I am a very friendly person and I want you and your children to feel safe around me. I know how hard this can be on all of you. I have experience with twins and infants as well.

    I am looking for occasional babysitting or set hours. I don't mind coming over to a to-do list ready for me. Folding laundry, sweeping, mopping and some dishes are some things that I am okay doing.

    If you have any other questions or would like to see if we are a match, please feel free to message me and ask away!

    • Education: Some college
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.