Want to contact Alyssa and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Alyssa P

Alyssa P


Fun, loving, caring hard-working and dependable. Loves sports and music.

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Full-time, Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Weekends, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    Hello, my name is Alyssa. I have just graduated from Brock University with an undergraduate degree in Child and Youth Studies. I have previously been described as a loving, caring, dependable and a hard-working individual. I have worked three years at a Daycare where I gained valuable knowledge working with children ages 15 months to 12 years old. In those three years, I have gained irreplaceable knowledge when it comes to care for kids, as I had to overcome many unpredictable instances with the children throughout the years. I have occasionally babysat throughout my high school and university years. I have a huge passion for music and I have taught private guitar lessons. I am also very athletic and I play a number of sports as I also have experiencing coaching soccer. Therefore, my favourite activities revolve around music and sports, but I am always open to try new things.

    • Education: Undergraduate degree
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
    • Specific Skills
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Kids with disability
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.