Want to contact Jadyn and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Jadyn A

Jadyn A

Hamilton, 1 reference

Friendly, energetic, outgoing

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Occasional, Part-time, On-call

  • Shifts Weeknights, Weekends, Overnight

  • About Me

    I am a sitter for children of all ages. I am great with all children and they will never have a dull moment when we are together. I am a very energetic, dependable and responsible person, who has great problem solving skills. I have experience from watching children in the Girl guide of Canada program to sitting baby's, toddlers, and kids of neighbours, family, and friends. I have also worked for the City of Hamilton as a Supie for the summer, so i have experience of running activities with all ages and for kids with disabilities. when I do activities with kids my favourite thing to find something new and creative for them to play or make that also helps them learn a certain skill. I love to do this because I find that kids enjoy doing this especially with someone they look up to. Also it helps teach them something new or that they are already learning. I have taken the babysitting, First Aid, and CPR course for your child's safety. I also have also taken the High Five course which helps with the development of your child's growing mind, i will be able to include play, participation, caring adult, mastery, and friends into your child life and add a safe, developmentally appropriate, and inclusive environment for your child. I am currently in the last years of high school and i am looking for a long-term job to help pay for future Post-Secondary school. Also I am still young,so it is eaiser for children to look up to me and adapt to me, and I want to be one of the responsible figures they will be able to talk to if they ever need to. I will be able to work weekdays anytime after 4:00 pm, before 8am and on weekends. If you think I would be a good match for your child/children or if you have any questions for me, please feel free to contact me. Thank you!

    • Education: High school
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • References

    Jadyn has 1 reference available

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.