Want to contact Lesa and dozens of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Lesa R

Lesa R

Vancouver, 1 review rated 10/10, 2 references

Hello! I'm a happy, adventurous young woman who loves working with children, travel and plans to be a teacher.

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Babysitter, Nanny (live-in), Nanny (live-out)

  • Availability Full-time, Occasional, On-call, Part-time

  • Shifts Flexible/anytime, Overnight, Weekdays, Weeknights

  • About Me

    I'm currently an English teacher at an elementary and junior high school in Japan. I am working towards completing my teaching degree as well. Beyond the official, I grew up raising my 2 younger sisters and 2 younger brothers as well.
    I truly enjoy working with children! I love to inspire them to do the impossible and teach them as much as they teach me about life.

    • Education: Undergraduate degree
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • References

    Lesa has 2 references available

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Reviews

    Lesa has 1 reviews, and was rated on average 10/10

    • Jul 03, 2015
      Bev D

      Endorsed: communicates well, great with people, reliable

      Lesa is a very supportive individual who is great with children. She is extremlely organized and very efficient.

      Rating: 10/10 · Relationship: Relative

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.