Want to contact Somayeh and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Somayeh Y

Somayeh Y

Aurora, 1 review rated 10/10, 1 reference

Loves Children and enjoy of work with them. Patience. on time. care about chid safety and hygiene

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-in), Nanny (live-out), Babysitter, Doula

  • Availability Full-time, Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weekends

  • About Me

    My name is Somayeh from Iran.I have been in Canada around 8 years. I have two children. I had one home daycare in Montreal also I was a babysitter in Belleville,too. Last year I was a student in foundation in art and design and now I am an ECE seneca studen. My second year will start in September. I prefer take career your child in my home. I could pick up and drop off your child. I have a police check , health documents, CPR and first Aid. I will be happy to meet you and your little baby.

    • Education: Some college
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Cooking
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Early Childhood Educator (ECE)
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • References

    Somayeh has 1 reference available

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Reviews

    Somayeh has 1 reviews, and was rated on average 10/10

    • May 28, 2018
      Anna B

      Endorsed: friendly, helpful, hardworking

      Love children.take care about their safety, hygiene and children developing.she is so friendly and enjoys to work with children.zhe has nice and unique personal.

      Rating: 10/10 · Relationship: Relative

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.